Hololive VTubers Headline Immersive Cinderella Switch Virtual Concert on 27 Mar.

by Chris Camilleri
0 comment

Himemori Luna and Natsuiro Matsuri to Perform on Quest and Smartphones

VARK Inc., the global leader in the VR concert industry and operator of VR concert platform VARK, announces a virtual concert headlined by Himemori Luna and Natsuiro Matsuri of Hololive Production. The concert, set for Saturday, 27 March at 9 AM CET / 4 AM EDT / 5:00 PM JST, can be joined via VARK on Oculus Quest, Oculus Quest 2, Niconico, as well as Android and iOS smartphones.

Cinderella Switch vol.4, the latest in a series of innovative virtual shows where two performers take turns swapping between the stage and audience, will begin when Himemori Luna will take the stage. As she performs, Natsuiro Matsuri will appear in the audience seat right next to the viewer. Two hours later the famous VTubers will trade places, with Luna-tan cheering Matsuri from the crowd.

Part three, starting at 12:30 PM CET / 7:30 AM EDT / 8:30 PM JST, will bring the two members of FestivaLuna together for an exclusive conversation only viewable by those who have purchased the bundled ticket for parts one and two. Tickets are on-sale now in the VARK app and via Niconico.

To celebrate Cinderella Switch vol.4, VARK Inc. will give away an Oculus Quest 2 via social media. The sweepstakes ends 28 Feb. Hit up @VarkOfficial_EN on Twitter for more information.

Event Overview

VARK Presents. Hololive Virtual Concert series in VARK “Cinderella switch -Futari de miru Hololive-”, or Cinderella Switch, began on 27 Sept. 2020, and has rapidly gained popularity since. Cinderella Switch features events known as a “serial number ticket concerts.” Himemori Luna and Natsuiro Matsuri’s 27 Mar. concert will be the fourth of seven planned Cinderella Switch events.

Catch Cinderella Switch vol.4 on Niconico worldwide and Oculus Quest, Oculus Quest 2, and Android and iOS smartphones in the United States and Japan!

hololive

Previous events have earned rave reviews from attendees, with Cinderella Switch combining the high quality production values and visual effects VARK is known for with the innovative experience of a performer appearing in the audience right next to viewers. Over 99% of participants select “very good” when asked about their opinion of the show. Join the Cinderella Switch social media conversation with Twitter hashtag #cinderellaswitch

Cinderella Switch concert highlights

Ticketing Information

Tickets for the latest Cinderella Switch concert starring Himemori Luna and Natsuiro Matsuri are on sale now. VR and mobile tickets are available in-app on Oculus Quest, Oculus Quest 2, and Android and iOS smartphones for approximately $43 / €35 (448 VARK coins) for one concert part, or approximately $80 / €66 (847 VARK coins) when buying both parts bundled together. Web tickets are available now via Niconico for approximately $33 / €28 for one part, or $62 / €51 when bundling.

And for more news, please visit our section HERE.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.