Fellow Traveller Reveals: New Game Trailers, Content and more

by MaddOx
0 comment

This past weekend, indie games label Fellow Traveller made some exciting reveals and announcements for key new titles coming later this year, including Genesis Noir, Suzerain and Paradise Killer. If you missed out on the events last weekend, take a look at the recap below to catch up on what’s new:

June 11: Escapist Indie Showcase: Paradise Killer, trailer:

June 13: Escapist Indie Showcase: Paradise Killer, post-show livestream:

June 13: PC Gamer Show: Paradise Killer, new trailer:

June 13: Guerilla Collective: Genesis Noir—new developer feature, new key art and logo:

June 14: Guerilla Collective: Suzerain—new trailer

But that’s not all—to build on the news from last week, Fellow Traveller is also set to take part in the Steam Summer Games Festival, happening this week from June 16-22. During this event, viewers can check out new demos from Genesis NoirParadise Killer and Suzerain.

Stream Summer Games Festival Schedule: 

Paradise Killer

  • Developer Livestream on Steam — Tuesday 16 June: 11am PT / 7pm BST / 4am AEST
  • AMA in Discord — Thursday 18 June: 11am PT / 7pm BST / 4am AEST 

Suzerain

  • Developer Livestream on Steam — Wednesday 17 June: 8am PT / 4pm BST / 1am AEST
  • Q&A in Discord — Friday 19 June: 12pm PT / 8pm BST / 5am AEST

Genesis Noir

  • Livestream QA on Steam — Thursday 18 June: 11am PT / 7pm BST / 4am AEST

About Fellow Traveller

Fellow Traveller is an indie games label exploring what narrative games can be. Passionate about the vast and untapped potential of games as a story-telling medium, its mission is to seek out pioneering game developers working on unusual games with narrative at their core, help these developers bring their creations to the world and to connect them with players looking for something different.

You may know them for the cyberpunk taxicab confessional (Neo Cab), the hacking game using real Unix commands (Hacknet), the surveillance thriller series that puts you in the shoes of Big Brother (Orwell) or the upcoming noir adventure set before during and after the Big Bang (Genesis Noir).

Fellow Traveller’s sister company, The Treasure Hunters Fanclub, brings together a group of experienced members of the games industry (the fans), scouting for interesting projects from independent developers (the treasure hunters) and puts together a deal that includes indie-friendly funding from its members and a publishing deal with Fellow Traveller. Money, marketing and mentorship in support of independent creative vision.


For even more gaming news, click right HERE.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.