Hokko Life welcomes players to build their own cosy community as it embarks on Steam today

by MaddOx
0 comment

Team17 and Wonderscope Games have today announced the launch of cosy community sim Hokko Life into Steam Early Access, available from 5 pm BST (9 AM PDT, 12 PM EDT, 6 PM CEST). The game gives players the freedom to design each aspect of their charming new home, customising everything from the wallpaper and floor designs to the size, shape, and angle of a chair cushion, players will be able to create their perfect laid-back life in Hokko.

Hokko Life Launch Trailer – OUT NOW in Steam Early Access!

Every aspect of life in the game can be tailored to picturesque perfection. Hokko Life gives players the freedom and creative space to alter shapes, materials, and colours to design everything from the clothes they wear to the furniture in the houses, all of which can be shared with friends. Players wanting to take a break from the workshop and put down their paintbrush can amble around town collecting bugs & critters, spend time interacting with the friendly locals, and truly enjoy integrating themselves into the lifestyle.  

Key features

  • Get Creative: The workshop awaits as players take control over every aspect of Hokko, with the 3D design tool, every aspect of a player’s creation can be tailored to perfection
  • Dare to Design: No detail is too small, everything from the colour, fabric, and angle of the pillow on a chair can be edited
  • Sharing is Caring: Players will be able to share their meticulously crafted designs with friends and other players around the world
  • Back of the Net: A lazy afternoon in Hokko can be spent with a net or pole in hand, catching and collecting the critters crawling around town
  • Meet the Neighbours: Hokko’s townsfolk offer a warm welcome, and with varying personalities, they all make for fantastic friends.

Players can Wishlist Hokko Life on Steam now. To keep up to date with all the information on the game please like us on Facebook, follow us on Twitter and join us on Discord.

The game will be available for $19.99 / £15.99 / €19.99 on Steam.


For even more gaming news, click right HERE.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.