New Comanche Update adds Single-Player Mission, 3rd-Person Mode and Overhauled Controls

We are doing the Early Access to learn, what the players want, and it became quite clear, that we wanted to totally overhaul our controls, add more single-player content and quality of life features. Fabian Baumgarten, Producer at development studio…

Comanche gets first community-driven update today

Comanche’s first Early Access update is now live and already incorporates valuable feedback from the community. – Extended Graphic Options– Rework of some of the Controls (especially Gamepad)– Progression in SinglePlayer In addition to abovementioned community-centered implementations, the update also…

Comanche starts into Early Access today

Engines: ready! Weapons: ready! Companion Drone: ready! Pilots: are you ready? Comanche lifts-off today for a routine Early Access Launch on Steam. Mission goals for game developer Nukklear are: generate fun among players. Gather feedback. Return to base and update…

Comanche gets free multiplayer beta weekend

Pilots, get ready for action! The Comanche Open Multiplayer Beta on Steam will lift-off February 28, 5 AM PST / 2 PM CET and last until March 2, 10 AM PST / 7 PM CET. This open beta will allow us to make…

CLASSIFIED: RAH-66 “Comanche” Blueprints leaked!

Critical security breach reported. Loss of classified military documents confirmed: The Blueprints for the advanced reconnaissance and attack helicopter RAH-66 Comanche have been leaked. The activity of a whistleblower is most likely. As a reaction, SACEUR has authorized THQ Nordic…