Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Anthology Available June 10th on Windows PC

by MaddOx
0 comment

2K announced today that Sid Meier’s Civilization VI Anthology is available now on Windows PC with a special limited-time introductory price of £39.99*. The ultimate entry point for any gamer who has yet to experience the award-winning, critically-acclaimed strategic gameplay that has made Civilization one of the greatest game franchises of all time.

Civilization VI Anthology includes:

  • Sid Meier’s Civilization VI base game;
  • Civilization VI – Rise and Fall expansion;
  • Civilization VI – Gathering Storm expansion;
  • Civilization VI – New Frontier Pass;
  • All DLC Packs**: Civilization VI – Poland Civilization & Scenario Pack, Civilization VI – Vikings Scenario Pack, Civilization VI – Australia Civilization & Scenario Pack, Civilization VI – Persia and Macedon Civilization & Scenario Pack, Civilization VI – Nubia Civilization & Scenario Pack and Civilization VI – Khmer and Indonesia Civilization & Scenario Pack.
Sid Meier’s Civilization VI New Frontier Pass logo

Representing more than £100 worth of content, Civilization VI Anthology is available today at a special limited-time introductory price of £39.99 and will increase in price to £84.99 at the end of the introductory period*. The new version is also coming to console platforms later this year.

Civilization VI Anthology is rated PEGI 12. For more information on the game, visit, become a fan on Facebook, subscribe on YouTube, follow Civilization on Twitter and Instagram and join the conversation using the hashtag #Civilization.

*Civilization VI Anthology special introductory price ends on Epic Games Store at 4 p.m. BST on June 24, and on Steam at 6 p.m. BST on July 8. Pricing and availability may vary by region and retailer, and are subject to retailers’ own terms. See retailers’ site for specific details and terms.

**If you purchase the Civilization VI Anthology, do not also purchase these standalone packs separately as you will be charged for them.

For even more gaming news, click right HERE.

You may also like

Leave a Comment