Further Details Surrounding Global PCS Charity Showdown

by MaddOx
0 comment

Following prior announcements surrounding the PCS Charity Showdown, PUBG Corporation is excited to share further details about the regional events. Broadcasts from all four regions (APAC, Asia, Europe and North America) will be available in English alongside relevant languages per region. Further details about localized regional broadcasts can be found here.

PUBG Corporation Announces Further Details Surrounding Global PCS Charity Showdown

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES EUROPE CHARITY SHOWDOWN

Schedule:

  • Group Stage Week 1: May 15-17 – 6 PM CEST/9 AM PT 
  • Group Stage Week 2: May 22-24 – 6 PM CEST/9 AM PT 
  • Grand Finals (16 Teams): May 29-31 – 6 PM CEST/9 AM PT 

English Broadcast Details: 

Russian Broadcast Details: 


PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES NORTH AMERICA CHARITY SHOWDOWN

Schedule:

  • Qualifier Round of 16: May 16-17
  • PCS North America Charity Showdown: May 22-25 – 1:00 AM CEST / May 21-24 – 4 PM PT

English Broadcast Details: 

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES ASIA CHARITY SHOWDOWN

Schedule:

  • Week 1: May 15, 17 12 PM CEST/3 AM PT 
  • Week 2: May 22, 24 12 PM CEST/3 AM PT 

English Broadcast Details: 

PUBG CONTINENTAL SERIES APAC CHARITY SHOWDOWN

Schedule:

  • Week 1: May 14 – 11 AM CEST/2 AM PT, 16 – 12 PM CEST/3 AM PT 
  • Week 2: May 21 – 11 AM CEST/2 AM PT, 23 – 12 PM CEST/3 AM PT 

English Broadcast Details: 

For more Eports news check out our website right HERE.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.