Destiny 2’s Newest Power, Stasis, Gives Guardians the Powers of Darkness to Control and Dominate the Battle

by MaddOx
0 comment

This week, Bungie shared a new look at Stasis, the new elemental power coming to Destiny 2: Beyond Light. By harnessing the Darkness, Guardians can unleash Stasis to control the fight by performing new abilities such as seizing enemies and shattering them where they stand.

Guardians wielding Stasis will adopt new subclass names fitting for embracing the Darkness:

  • Warlocks become Shadebinders, harnessing the power of Darkness to bend the battle to their will.
  • Hunters become Revenants, striking hard and striking fast.
  • Titans become Behemoths, controlling the fight by controlling the ground.

For even more gaming news, click right HERE.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.