DARQ: Complete Edition Is Now Available on Switch!

by MaddOx
0 comment

Surrealist horror puzzler, DARQ: Complete Edition from Feardemic and Unfold Games is now available on Switch. DARQ: Complete Edition includes the original DARQ game as well as two DLC adventures, The Tower and The Crypt, both filled with new mysteries, puzzles, and creepy creatures.

Watch the DARQ: Complete Edition Switch Trailer

To celebrate the launch, the game’s creator Wlad Marhulets will be answering fan questions on r/NintendoSwitch March 18th, from 10AM PT / 6PM CET  to 1PM PT / 9PM CET.

Fall into the DARQ as Lloyd, a boy who finds himself trapped in a lucid nightmare. Unable to wake up, Lloyd has to face his fears and explore the darkest corners of his subconscious in order to escape to the waking world. As Lloyd, you’ll survive the nightmare through stealth and physics-defying exploration, finding objects to solve puzzles and discover the way free.

The game will come to Xbox Series X|S and PlayStation 5 on March 25th. PlayStation 4 and Xbox One owners of the game will be able to update to their respective next-gen editions for free.

Retail editions for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and Nintendo Switch will be available during the second quarter of 2021. The game can be played in English, Polish, French, German, Italian, Spanish, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Portuguese – Brazil, Simplified Chinese, Dutch, Greek, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish, Turkish, Ukrainian, and Hungarian.


For even more gaming news, click right HERE.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.