Cloudpunk pre-orders open Thursday June 25

by MaddOx
0 comment

Cloudpunk pre-orders will go live on the Signature Edition store on Thursday, June 25 at 3pm UK / 4pm CET / 10am ET / 7am PT. Both Signature Edition and standard retail versions for ALL formats (Switch, PS4, Xbox One and PC):

Pricing will look like this:

Switch Signature Edition – $49.99 / €49.99 / £39.99
Switch Standard version – $34.99 / €34.99 / £29.99
PS4 Signature Edition – $44.99 / €44.99 / £34.99
PS4 Standard version – $29.99 / €29.99 / £24.99
Xbox One Signature Edition – $44.99 / €44.99 / £34.99
Xbox One Standard version – $29.99 / €29.99 / £24.99
PC Signature Edition – $34.99 / €34.99 / £29.99
PC Standard version – $24.99 / €24.99 / £19.99

The Cloudpunk Signature Edition versions include:

  • Region free copy of the game.
  • Original Soundtrack CD.
  • Numbered comic art print.
  • Exclusive Cloudpunk and Camus enamel pins.
  • Packaged in a sturdy “Sierra” box with outer sleeve.

Pre-Order Bonus: The first 500 pre-orders of the Signature Edition version of the game will receive the limited collector’s coin when the game ships.

For more gaming news check out our website right HERE.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.