Black Desert Online; First Global Ball Heidel Ball: AT HOME

by Rebel.Red.Carnation
0 comment

Kakao Games and Pearl Abyss announced today that it will host “Heidel Ball: AT HOME,” Black Desert Online’s first global and online event on May 30, 2020. Players will be able to meet each other across the world through a live-streamed broadcast.

Due to the on-going COVID-19 global pandemic, it was decided to host the event online. This way the excitement of an event can be brought to players worldwide’ regardless of current restrictions, their physical location, and platform they use to play Black Desert Online. 

Whether players received an invitation to the in-game event or not, anyone can attend Heidel Ball: AT HOME, which will be broadcast live worldwide on Black Desert’s official YouTube and Twitch channels.  

The Heidel Ball: AT HOME extravaganza will be packed with special events, announcements and rewards. The event is scheduled to start on May 30, 2020 (Saturday) from 08:00–10:00 UTC / 10:00–12:00 CEST / 01:00–03:00 PDT

Players interested in Black Desert Online can sign up for the 7-day free trial via the Black Desert Online official website, where they can also learn more about game updates and events. 

For more gaming news check out our website right HERE.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.