Biomutant is Out Today!

by MaddOx
0 comment

It all started out with an announcement at Gamescom back in 2017… After all the years of anticipation, it feels surreal that the time has finally come. Open-world, post-apocalyptic Wung-Fu fable RPG Biomutant, is now available worldwide on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC at an SRP of $ 59.99 / € 59.99 / 54.99 £.

Biomutant’s ever-evolving hero has been called a raccoon, a red panda, and even a cat, but what remains most important is its unique, martial-arts-style combat system that mixes melee, shooting, and mutant abilities. Players can look forward to unleashing these powers against surprise attacks from some of the most outlandish enemies ever confronted. Biomutant’s lush and vibrant gamescape, spanning everything from snowy tundras to rocky deserts, serves as the backdrop to an epic fable of one creature’s journey to save his broken world.

Biomutant – Release Trailer

Everyone at Experiment 1O1 and THQ Nordic hopes that you will have a great time with the game. At this point, there is nothing more to say except,m Welcome to Biomutant!

Experiment 1O1 and THQ Nordic

LAUNCH TIMES on May 25th 2021

  • Playstation 4 Release: 25.05.2021 – 14:00 UTC (Worldwide) aka 4pm CEST
  • Xbox One Release: 25.05.2021 – 14:00 UTC aka 4pm CEST
  • Digital PC Platforms Release: 25.05.2021 – 17:00 UTC aka 7pm CEST

For even more gaming news, click right HERE.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.