The Music of Mortal Kombat 11

by MaddOx
0 comment

Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment and NetherRealm Studios released the Mortal Kombat™11 (Original Game Soundtrack) last Friday 28th June. Fresh off the most successful launch in franchise history, award-winning composer Wilbert Roget, II and the Mortal Kombat 11 music team have carefully created this selection of original soundtracks to seamlessly transport listeners back into the game’s bone-crushing fighting and cinematic story mode.

This original soundtrack captures the drama, grandeur and heart of Mortal Kombat 11 as Raiden and his allies face Kronika in the final battle for control of time and fate. With an assortment of tracks that combine the warmth of traditional folk instruments, cutting edge electronica and the power of a modern orchestra, the melodies of Mortal Kombat 11 takes players on an emotional journey as they continue the epic saga that is more than 25 years in the making.

The Mortal Kombat 11 (Original Game Soundtrack) is available now digitally via online retailers and streaming services in conjunction with Warner Bros.’ WaterTower Music. A complete list of retailers and platforms can be found here:

The Mortal Kombat 11 (Original Game Soundtrack) full track list includes:

  1. A Matter of Time (Mortal Kombat 11 Main Theme) 
  2. Raiden’s Wrath ~ Family Business 
  3. Netherrealm Incursion 
  4. Broken Blade ~ Kronika Revealed 
  5. Timequake 
  6. Fallen Masters 
  7. Fire & Ice 
  8. Black Dragon 
  9. Edenian Loyalty, Osh-Tekk Heart 
  10. Strongest Jade
  11. Sins of the Father 
  12. Matinee Idol 
  13. Coming of Age 
  14. Clash of Kahns 
  15. Kitana Kahn 
  16. Cage Match 
  17. Geras, Servant of the Time Keeper 
  18. Shang Tsung’s Legacy 
  19. Deathly Shadow 
  20. Cetrion, Paragon of Virtue 
  21. D’Vorah, The Scourge 
  22. Anagnorisis 
  23. Showdown 
  24. Fire God Ascension 
  25. Immortal Kombat 
  26. The Hourglass 
  27. The New Era Begins 
  28. Rise (by Super Square ft. Mega Ran & A_Rival) 
  29. Kytinn Lost Hive (Stage Music by Nathan Grigg) 
  30. Koliseum Bestiary (Stage Music by Armin Haas) 
  31. Black Dragon Fight Club (Stage Music by Nathan Grigg) 
  32. Special Forces Desert Command (Stage Music by Nathan Grigg) 
  33. Shang Tsung’s Island Ruins (Stage Music by Matthias Wolf) 
  34. Kharon’s Ship (Stage Music by Rich Carle) 
  35. Sea of Blood (Stage Music by Dan Forden)
  36. Kronika’s Hourglass (Stage Music by Nathan Grigg) 

For more gaming news click HERE.

You may also like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.