IGIST – The first ever immersive digital reading experience

PES eFootball.Pro logo with team badges of those teams in the tournament

Konami and eFootball.Pro announce details of the third eFootball.Pro League Matchday

Konami Digital Entertainment B.V. has today announced, in conjunction with eFootball.Pro, the date, times and location of the third eFootball.Pro League Matchday.

Taking place at the Highvideo Studios in Barcelona, Spain, and with live commentary from Andy May, Diego Lorijn and Yos Sonneveld, the following teams will compete for their place in the eFootball.Pro League Finals this summer:

  • Boavista FC vs AS Monaco: 16:00 CET kick-off (15:00 GMT)
  • FC Schalke 04 vs FC Nantes: 16:50 CET kick-off (15:50 GMT)
  • FC Barcelona vs Celtic FC: 17:40 CET kick-off (16:40 GMT)

All matches will be streamed live from the following official eFootball.Pro League channels as well as the official Pro Evolution Soccer YouTube channel:

Played on KONAMI’s PES 2019, the eFootball.Pro League is the first global esports tournament designed exclusively for professional football clubs to determine the No.1 esports football team. The world’s top PES 2019 players, such as Spain’s Alex Alguacil who won KONAMI’s official PES LEAGUE WORLD TOUR 2018 in CO-OP, have been signed by each club to represent them.

The Regular Season has three matches per month starting from December 2018 through to April 2019, with the top three teams advancing to the Finals in Barcelona in May. The bottom three teams will then head to the Last Chance Group where the winner will go through to the Finals.

Matches for the Regular Season will take place at Highvideo Studios in Barcelona.

Please visit eFootball.Pro League’s official website for more information – https://efootball.pro/

And for more gaming and esports news, just click HERE.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.