Battle Planet - Judgement Day logo

Battle Planet – Judgement Day out today!

Today is the Day! The fast-paced top-down arcade shooter game Battle Planet – Jugdement Day by Wild River Games and THREAKS is being released today on PC, PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch. Enjoy a rough and reckless interplanetary chase with procedurally generated worlds, unlimited local coop multiplayer fun and, above all, maximum action. This is what makes Battle Planet – Judgement Day a unique feast of never-ending mayhem where no two sessions play the same.

As escaped convicts on the run, players are rushing across randomly generated planets, encountering hordes of furious aliens as well as constant waves of well-armed policemen and rude military units. From the game’s unique top-down perspective on the rotating environment, players have to shoot their way through attacking aliens and raging gunfire with only one mission: to survive at any cost.

You can watch the brand new launch trailer on YouTube or just below:

For the game’s launch day, Wild River Games and THREAKS have announced a 24-hour live stream of Battle Planet – Judgement Day on the Steam. So join them on Battle Planet’s Steam page today at 19:00 CET (13:00 EDT; 10:00 PDT)!

Want some more gaming news? Then click right HERE and we’ll give you all the gaming news your eyes can handle. Once you finish that, you can also click HERE to check out our latest reviews and HERE for our latest feature articles too. You won’t regret it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.