We <3 Indies

PES eFootball.Pro logo with team badges of those teams in the tournament

Fourth EFootball.Pro League Matchday details announced

Konami Digital Entertainment B.V. has today announced, in conjunction with eFootball.Pro, the date, times and location of the fourth eFootball.Pro League Matchday.

Taking place at the Highvideo Studios in Barcelona, Spain, and with live commentary from Adam Butcher and Mark Scott as well as analysis and punditry from Diego Lorijn and Stewart “Wezza” Westley respectively, the following teams will compete for their place in the eFootball.Pro League Finals this summer:

  • FC Nantes vs Barcelona: 16:00 CET kick-off (15:00 GMT)
  • AS Monaco vs Celtic FC: 16:50 CET kick-off (15:50 GMT)
  • Boavista vs FC Schalke 04: 17:40 CET kick-off (16:40 GMT)

All matches will be streamed live from the following official eFootball.Pro League channels as well as the official Pro Evolution Soccer YouTube channel:

Played on KONAMI’s PES 2019, the eFootball.Pro League is the first global esports tournament designed exclusively for professional football clubs to determine the No.1 esports football team. The world’s top PES 2019 players, such as Spain’s Alex Alguacil who won KONAMI’s official PES LEAGUE WORLD TOUR 2018 CO-OP, have been signed by each club to represent them.

The Regular Season has three matches per month starting from December 2018 through to April 2019, with the top three teams advancing to the Finals in Barcelona in May. The bottom three teams will then head to the Last Chance Group where the winner will go through to the Finals.

Please visit eFootball.Pro League’s official website for more information – https://efootball.pro/

Matches for the Regular Season will take place at Highvideo Studios in Barcelona.

For more esports news, click HERE.

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.